Blog

Teapot Trust have a fantastic line up of stallholders for our Christmas Craft Fair. The talented makers, designers and artists include:

Anna Wright – https://annawright.co.uk/

Auld Connection – https://www.auldconnection.com/

Beautitude – https://www.beatitudeproducts.co.uk/

Beti Brown – https://www.etsy.com/uk/shop/SisterStitcherShop

Boyes Botanics – https://www.boyesbotanics.com/

Carla Edwards – http://www.carlaedwards.co.uk/

Charcot Studio – https://www.instagram.com/charcotstudio/

Charlotte Cadzow – http://www.charlottecadzow.com/

Cheryl Jones – https://cheryljonesdesigns.com/

Chloe Gardner – http://www.chloegardner.com/

Diana Savova – https://artsavova.co.uk/

Ella Fletcher – https://www.instagram.com/Ellafletcherdesigns/

Hoop & Bone – https://www.facebook.com/hoopandbone/

Ian Henderson – https://hendersonhallceramics.wordpress.com/

Miss Gardener – https://www.missgardener.co.uk/

Krafty Koffeedoff – https://www.instagram.com/kraftykoffeedoff/

Mairi Brown – http://www.mairibrown.co.uk/

Marie Fielding

Philippa Mitchell – https://philippamitchell.com/

Rebecca Crawford – https://www.instagram.com/rebecca_crawford_art/

Rosie Faragher – https://rosiefaragher.co.uk/

Victoria Rose Ball – http://www.victoriaroseball.com/

White Rabbit Stationary – https://www.instagram.com/whiterabbitstationery.uk/

Our inaugural Christmas Craft Fair will take place at the Columcille Centre in Morningside on Saturday 8th December, 10am-4pm. As well as indulgent, delicious food, hot chocolates, a chance to win some fabulous raffle prizes and fun workshops, there will be a wide range of art, design and craft stalls to meet all of your Christmas shopping needs! Entrance fee is £3 for adults and £1 for children over 5 years old.

Visit our Facebook page @TeapotTrust to find out more about our event and see sneak previews of some of the talented artists, designers and makers who you will be able to find at our fair.

Workshop Times:
10:30am – 1:30pm – Teapot Trust Ceramic Painting Drop-In Workshop
2:30 – 3:30pm – Lottie Longman Christmas Wreath Workshop (book online)

All proceeds will go towards helping to provide art therapy for children with chronic illness in hospitals. We can’t wait to see you there!

Head over to our Facebook page for more information about the event – https://www.facebook.com/events/236220987143630/

 

 

This month we were lucky enough to have a merchandise stand at Edinburgh Yarn Festival! We would like to say a huge thank you to everyone who came to say hello and bought our merchandise. It was great to meet so many of you and we had an amazing time, whilst raising money for the Teapot Trust and much needed awareness.

We even bought along our new and exclusive sheep tea towel, designed by one of our incredibly talented young artists. If you missed out at EYF, you can find this on our online shop.

Check out our Facebook page for lots more photos from the event!