Blog

Give yourself the chance of winning some amazing prizes this Christmas all while helping us continue to support chronically ill children and their families!

Raffle tickets are £5 for individual tickets or £20 for a 5 ticket booklet. Buy your tickets today!

Prizes include:

  • Dinner, Bed and Breakfast at Greywalls 5* Hotel, Gullane
  • Champagne Afternoon Tea for 2 at the Balmoral Hotel, Edinburgh
  • East India Company Hamper
  • Rosie Brown Necklace and Earrings
  • £100 Voucher from Slaters
  • Greywalls Afternoon Tea Voucher for 2
  • Family Ticket for Silver Tour at the Scotch Whisky Experience
  • Two Tour Tickets for the Royal Yacht Britannia
  • £20 voucher for Café Andaluz
  • Two Tickets for a Distillery Tour at Pickering’s Gin
  • Two tickets for a Cadies and Witchery Tour, Edinburgh
  • £60 of Go Ape Voucher
  • Family Tour of Ibrox Stadium for six people
  • Family Ticket for Camera Obscura and World of Illusions
  • 70cl Bottle of Old Navigator Whisky
  • Mackie’s Chocolate Gift Stocking
  • Squidgydoodle Winter Wonderland Craft Box
  • Christin Lars Wrist Watch
  • 5 Candlestick Press Pamphlet Bundles (3 pamphlets incl.)
  • Beautifully Handsewn Blanket
  • Make your own Laura Ashley Westie Doorstop

Teapot Trust have a fantastic line up of stallholders for our Christmas Craft Fair. The talented makers, designers and artists include:

Anna Wright – https://annawright.co.uk/

Auld Connection – https://www.auldconnection.com/

Beautitude – https://www.beatitudeproducts.co.uk/

Beti Brown – https://www.etsy.com/uk/shop/SisterStitcherShop

Boyes Botanics – https://www.boyesbotanics.com/

Carla Edwards – http://www.carlaedwards.co.uk/

Charcot Studio – https://www.instagram.com/charcotstudio/

Charlotte Cadzow – http://www.charlottecadzow.com/

Cheryl Jones – https://cheryljonesdesigns.com/

Chloe Gardner – http://www.chloegardner.com/

Diana Savova – https://artsavova.co.uk/

Ella Fletcher – https://www.instagram.com/Ellafletcherdesigns/

Hoop & Bone – https://www.facebook.com/hoopandbone/

Ian Henderson – https://hendersonhallceramics.wordpress.com/

Miss Gardener – https://www.missgardener.co.uk/

Krafty Koffeedoff – https://www.instagram.com/kraftykoffeedoff/

Mairi Brown – http://www.mairibrown.co.uk/

Marie Fielding

Philippa Mitchell – https://philippamitchell.com/

Rebecca Crawford – https://www.instagram.com/rebecca_crawford_art/

Rosie Faragher – https://rosiefaragher.co.uk/

Victoria Rose Ball – http://www.victoriaroseball.com/

White Rabbit Stationary – https://www.instagram.com/whiterabbitstationery.uk/

Our inaugural Christmas Craft Fair will take place at the Columcille Centre in Morningside on Saturday 8th December, 10am-4pm. As well as indulgent, delicious food, hot chocolates, a chance to win some fabulous raffle prizes and fun workshops, there will be a wide range of art, design and craft stalls to meet all of your Christmas shopping needs! Entrance fee is £3 for adults and £1 for children over 5 years old.

Visit our Facebook page @TeapotTrust to find out more about our event and see sneak previews of some of the talented artists, designers and makers who you will be able to find at our fair.

Workshop Times:
10:30am – 1:30pm – Teapot Trust Ceramic Painting Drop-In Workshop
2:30 – 3:30pm – Lottie Longman Christmas Wreath Workshop (book online)

All proceeds will go towards helping to provide art therapy for children with chronic illness in hospitals. We can’t wait to see you there!

Head over to our Facebook page for more information about the event – https://www.facebook.com/events/236220987143630/

 

 

We are excited to announce that on Saturday 8th December 2018, Teapot Trust are hosting a Christmas Craft Fair at the Columcille Centre in Morningside. We are opening up applications for artists, designers and makers who would like to sell their products at one of our stands.

For more information, including participation fee, email Kirsty on info@teapot-trust.org. Please send a link to your website or portfolio and some information about yourself by Wednesday 13th June 2018 at the latest.

If you wouldn’t like a stand, but would like to attend, we would love to see you there on the day!